SNDC Returning Officer – Notice of Uncontested Election

Election of Parish Councillors for Surlingham on 2 May 2019

The Returning Officer at the above election, confirms that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Surlingham.

John Broom, Brickyard Farm, The Covey, Surlingham

Barbara Rix, Ivycroft, Ferry Road, Surlingham

Pat Scowen, Foxgloves, The Common, Surlingham

The first meeting of the new Council will be on Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 7:30p.m.

About surlinghampc

Parish Clerk
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.